Holo heart!

1

Its here! My valentines mani! πŸ˜€ Little things-great joy! I did this in a rush (as usual) and it shows. But I still like it. Also it looks atleast ten times better in person than here. I hope I will remember to re-do this mani . I really like the negative space nails, and for the first time in years (seriously!) my nails are not stained, so I dont feel bad showing them. Hurray to that!

2

“You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
― Dr. Seuss”

3

β€œTo say “I love you” one must know first how to say the “I”.”
― Ayn Rand, The Fountainhead

4

Categories: Faces, Glitter, Inglot, Layering, Orly, Taping | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Holo heart!

  1. Nila

    Hey this is super pretty! So amazing that I can’t wait to see it on my nail πŸ™‚ could you please share the names of all the polishes you used. Thanks!!

    • Nirah

      Thank you for the lovely words Nila! πŸ™‚ The red is Orly Star Spangled and the holo topcoat is from Inglot, 201 I think. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

