Baby steps!

🙂

1

This mani here is not much but baby steps will do for now. I really don’t remember much. There is a white, a black. That grey is from OPI. I have love-hate relationship with it. It goes from smooth and perfect one time to streaky and impossible next time. If I didnt know better I’d say I have two bottles of the same polish. Weird, huh!? Any thoughts? That glitter topper China Glaze Boo-gie Down. Love it!

2

Now I really really want to do a nice valentine mani. Dear God of time! please relent, give me an extra hour today! 🙂

Categories: China Glaze, Cremes, Duds, Glitter, Layering, OPI, Sally Hansen | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Baby steps!

  1. Kejal

    Oooh u shopped for polish!!? Nice glitter topper. What else u got? Show ur stash!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

