Meh !

1

I sat down to do some good ole polka dots and I ended up with this mess! How?! For last month or so every time I sit to paint I am unhappy with the result. I have also fallen off of blog routine. You know the paint, art, pictures, edit, upload. The couple of time that I was happy I didnt feel like taking pictures. So I thought I’d post whatever. Maybe I will find my rhythm again.

2

And one more from the meh folder.

3

The fat drips apart, I have no idea what is going on with that ring finger. 😛

3

This is a gorgeous polish from Maybelline Coloshow range. Wined and Dined. Two coats (I think).

Categories: Maybelline, OPI, Zoya | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Meh !

  1. blushingbeauty9

    Love these

  2. They’re still cute, don’t meh them ; ))

  3. The dots are still cute, ❤ colourcombo. And the ColorShow polish is an awesome shade 🙂

  4. The first one is so pretty

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

