Hello October!

1

First things first, The polish ghost is back!!! Its obvious it loves Oktoberfest just as much as I do! And secondly, hello October! I love October! Begin October with Oktoberfest! Okay lame! 😛

20131003_161525

I have had one of those crazy busy weeks. All I want to do this weekend is put my feet up, order food in and finish reading my book. But not happening. Sigh!

2

So for now I will go paint my nails a happy orange and eat some cake.

Categories: Dotting, OPI, Shimmer | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Hello October!

  1. Keri

    Very pretty!!

  2. Wow, so pretty. Very ver pretty.

  3. Kejal

    Cute mani!! Say hi to ur polish ghost from me 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

