Practicing the lines

1
Dutch ’Ya Just Love OPI?
I have had this polish for so long and this is the first time I put it on (as far as I remember 😛 ). I was pretty sure it wasnt as beautiful as all the swatches made it look. But it is! It is!

2
This is me practicing the lines. I really want to be able to move the brush on my nail and be able to breath, both at the same time. Haha!

3

Ah well!! All in good time! 🙂

Categories: Freehand, OPI, Shimmer, Stripes | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Practicing the lines

  1. What a gorgeous colour! Good lines too 🙂

  2. Kejal

    Haha I still can’t breathe. Lovely shade!

  3. blushingbeauty9

    Hello I just tagged you in the A/W tag, go check it out xx

  4. Those lines look greatt!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

