Purple Rainbow

1
Bourjois Rainbow Apparition

I have had two nail-fails in two days. I was disappointed and unmotivated. The best way to get over that is to do something simple, clean and easy. I usually turn to pinterest for inspiration but I came across this in my reader and my problem was solved.
Just one polish and almost no skill required. πŸ˜‰

2

Brilliant eh!? πŸ˜€

3

Oh! and still stuck with the gradients. πŸ˜›

Categories: Bourjois, Glitter, Gradient | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Purple Rainbow

  1. This is simply gorgeous!!

  2. Kejal

    Lovely!! U r on a gradient rollll!

  3. Kejal

    This available in India?

  4. Zane

    I love this colour and effect, I don’t think I’ve ever tried a Bourjois polish before, I would definitely try it now! xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

