Fantasy drama

1
Without topcoat

When I said I was working on the gradients, I was not kidding. I am having so much fun dab dabbing! πŸ˜€
I wasn’t sure how these shades will pair with each other, but I think the delicate green and the striking teal work beautifully together.

2
With topcoat

1

These are two of the Limited Edition nail paints from Lakme’s Royal Opulence by Sabyasachi. I googled that! πŸ˜› They are both gorgeous colors. Two coats here with topcoat. Dry fast. The shade Green Drama must be a relaunch because I saw the exact color in Lakme’s color crush range which is 100 bucks cheaper than these (?). And as beautiful as the green is, the teal is the stunner of this collection.

Categories: Dotting, Gradient, Lakme, Shimmer | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Fantasy drama

  1. Beautiful colours and looooove the gradient! These shades work so well together.

    • Nirah

      Thank you Kairi! πŸ™‚ Yes they do go well together! Honestly I was surprised. πŸ˜€

  2. Kejal

    Lovely mani! Nice combo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

