One for the Crimson Red!

1
Lotus Herbals Crimson Red, Sally Hansen Black Out, Nyx Dark Glitter

I have a cousin who is crazy about the red-black pairing. She’d love these. I like them too. What I do not like is the cleanup. Now to the gradient. I am working on it. I should have a good one by the end of month…or by the end of next month. πŸ˜›

2

And something totally unexpected happened while I was doing the gradient. I have my first completely used up bottle of polish. It felt good scooping the last bit of polish. Well timed too,as I was doing a gradient.I am not big red polish person, I think this was the only true red creme polish I had and it was only 8ml. which explains how managed to finish it. Anyway! There was never a better reason to buy a new polish. Huh?! πŸ™‚

Categories: Cremes, Glitter, Gradient, Layering, Lotus Herbals, Nyx, Sally Hansen | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “One for the Crimson Red!

  1. This is mind blowing!

  2. Kejal

    Put glue on side cuticles and sides before sponging. Let dry. Sponge and peel off.

  3. I love a good red and black gradient. These are great!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

