Lady Luck & the white knight

1
Sally Hansen Lady Luck
I dont remember which white polish I used here, so this one time I will say- a white is a white is white. Ha! I love white. I love white a little too much actually.

2

One of these days I will go ahead and fix the lighting for my pictures. So that I can be happy with my posts. Or I will soon write a disclaimer in the sidebar- All polishes look better in person. All pictures on this blog suck are misleading.
πŸ˜›
20130916_155240

Categories: Cremes, Dotting, Floral, Glitter, Holo, Random, Sally Hansen | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Lady Luck & the white knight

  1. Kejal

    Lady Luck looks fab. We get the better in person thingie. we all feel the same.

  2. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

