Pastels & Dots

1
Lotus Deep Sea, Orly Lemonade, Lotus Pink Doll, Orly Gumdrop, Rimmel Lively Lilac

2

This is another one that has been sitting in the drafts folder forever. As soon as I was done dotting I knew something was off. When I uploaded the pics I realised the dots were little too big. Smaller dots would have looked more balanced/appropriate with my nubs.

So today I made a redo folder, where I put pictures of the mani I want to do again. I am afraid that includes almost all the ones I have done. 😛

Categories: Cremes, Dotting, Lotus Herbals, Orly, Pastels, Rimmel | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Pastels & Dots

  1. I think it looks fine and the dots are not that big. I don’t remember when was the last time I logged in read blogs.
    Btw, I am going out for pani puri after office 😀

  2. Nirah

    I did NOT read that last line!
    *bah*

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

