Lines and Dots

1

Viviana Dark Desire 2 coats, OPI Chopsticking to my story.

After I removed the tape I realised the accent nail design looked too flag-ish. Not what I was going for. So I thought  of redoing the accent. And then I saw Revlon Electric and made some dots. Now I don’t know if it was the combination of colors or the layering of patterns or just my obsession with Electric, but I liked the end result. So here it is.

2

3

 

So this is my last post of 2012. Happy New Year!! Wishing you all the best in 2013!  🙂

Categories: Cremes, Dotting, Layering, nail art, OPI, Stripes, Taping, Viviana | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

