Tiger and the tree

0

Lakme Fast & Fabulous Flaming Orange, Colorama Verde Palmeira, LA Glitter

1

I have finally found an Orange I like. Thanks KJ!! This is Lakme Fast & Fabulous Flaming Orange. It is little brighter IRL than in these photos.

I tried doing this for the accent. And failed! So to take the attention away I painted some stripes with black acrylic paint! I might have succeeded. What say?

πŸ˜€

In anycase I liked this mani a lot and kept it for couple of days. Which is surprising considering I always stick to accent nails. I “need” clean, plain polish on all my other nails. Its almost a compulsion! Β πŸ˜›

Categories: Animal Print, Coloroma, Cremes, Dotting, Glitter, LA Colors, Lakme, nail art, Stripes | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Tiger and the tree

  1. I think those stripes came out nice…you can now write a post on tiger nails without stamps

    • Nirah

      Thank you Emm πŸ˜€
      LOL! between you and me it might have been my beginner’s luck. Why push it πŸ˜‰

  2. n i like the ee-look alike on the left

  3. I m super-duper impressed!!! I love the tiger stripes! the tree is all christmassy!
    U need to get more into nail-art now

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

