Zoya Trixie & a-england Galahad

a-england Galahad and Zoya Trixie
3

This is my happy mani. I love both these polishes to bits. The mani itself is simple,easy and fun. All good!
This is actually the third time I have done this type pf mani (it should have a name). I am addicted to it. The possibilities are endless. I want to try a matte & glossy, glitter & creme ,gradient ,rainbow….. 😀

12
20121130_152533

See that last picture. When I saw it I thought ‘heh! it looks glassy’ (see the accent finger) which instantly reminded me of this post on one of my favourite blogs ever. I gasped when I read about the 11 coats. 11 coats!! So I counted how many I did. The accent finger has 10 coats. LOL!!!

Categories: aengland, Cremes, Glitter, Metallic, Nails, Random, SV, Zoya | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Zoya Trixie & a-england Galahad

  1. whoooaaaa! 10 coats!!!!! LOlzzz!! But it is awesomely pretty!! How did u ever do that accent?

    • Nirah

      😀 I know!! I didnt realize while dong it.
      Thank you.
      I left a gap each time and painted like usual. Very easy! 🙂

  2. I love this mani! I think I might need to make an attempt at it 🙂

  3. 10 coats? n how long did it take to dry up? def looks worth the effort…for a sec I thought you stamped it

    • Nirah

      Fast Drying top coat!!! My life savior!!!
      I dont own any stamping tools.
      But I am chuffed you thought so. 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

