Colorbar Crystal Calm & China Glaze For Audrey

Colobar Crystal Calm and China Glaze For Audrey

This was my first ( and half hearted) attempt at Saran wrap. The Crystal Calm from Diwali’s mani was chipping and I saw this. Loved the colors together, so I went ahead and tried my hands at it.

I am far from happy with the final result . Mine looks downright sloppy. Maybe next time I will put more thought into it and may be it will turn out better. Sigh! It bothers me so much. Damn OCD!

😛

Categories: China Glaze, Cremes, Glitter, Metallic | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Colorbar Crystal Calm & China Glaze For Audrey

  1. U know if u didnt say “saran wrap” I thot put a gold flakie top coat or something 😀

  2. Zara

    Ummm…I sound very weird but wots a Saran Wrap?

  3. These colors really do go very well together! I thought you did a great job.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

