Zoya Pinta

Two Coats. No top coat.

Zoya describes Pinta as “Dark purple creme with very strong blue undertones. This dramatic vampy purple is a new twist on dark nails.”

So there it is. A blurple, that applies like a dream and dries so glossy I cant stop staring at it just for that. I love Pinta!!


Purple Pinta πŸ˜€

Blue PintaΒ πŸ˜€

Pinta is also a close cousin of my other favourite Lotus Herbals Plum Delight. Pinta has blue-er base and Plum Delight has redder base. So why do I have both!? I love both, which should explain why I have both. NO?!!

Okay!I bought Pinta first and then I saw Plum delight which, at 100 bucks was too good to pass. Better! πŸ˜€

Categories: Zoya | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Zoya Pinta

  1. Plum delight?! Ur ona make me it it no matter what na?

  2. Kejal

    Why do u have both? :p

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

