OPI Suzi says Feng shui and Essie Steeling the scene

This one is from the Hongkong collection(2010). It needs two coats and dries shiny. Thats all I want from a polish!A nice and easy color in my box.

After a day or so I did the tips with Essie Steeling the scene. Only because I had the polish and time in hand and I didn’t want to remove Suzi says Feng shui.
Steeling the scene is a great color with brushstroke issues which totally steals the fun out of this polish. Other than that I love the color.

Categories: Cremes, Essie, Metallic, OPI | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “OPI Suzi says Feng shui and Essie Steeling the scene

  1. is this similar to galahad? u’ve done the tips really neatly! looks cute.

    • Nirah

      You think so! Thank you! πŸ˜€
      I think Galahad is lighter less blue cousin of SSFS. I love both! πŸ™‚

  2. the tips look neat, you just used the polish brush?
    Mujhe thand lag rahi hai aaj for some reason and I am fasting also!

    • Nirah

      Yes. The brush on Essie is good. Thin and well shaped.

      You are cold because you are fasting! At least I am when I do. Put dome calories in you will feel better. πŸ˜€

      I have a swollen lymph node in my throat. 😦

  3. this is so pretty love the tips!

  4. Sexy shade..n it dries this shiny?? Awesome ya!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

