Max Factor Fantasy Fire and Lotus Plum Delight

Max Factor Fantasy Fire layered over 2 coats of Lotus Plum Delight ( I am still in love with that color). What can I say about Fantasy Fire that hasn’t been already said!! I will always love it little extra for the way I found it. I will also love it little extra because I always dismissed it as a hype, till I put it on my nails and then it took my breath away.


look at that bottle

Categories: Layering, Nails | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Max Factor Fantasy Fire and Lotus Plum Delight

  1. wow!! u’ve captured it really well on pics.Now if u r done showing off, I’d like my bottle please :p

  2. Nirah

    haha! Thanks 😀

  3. Thats such beautiful color.. looks 2 diff color from diff angles :)… will chk it for sure..:)
    How are you ?

    • Nirah

      Grab it if you ever see it. It is like 5 different color. My camera skills suck. 😛

  4. Lovin this….I want moooreeeeee!

  5. Pingback: Revlon Royal Purple and Fantasy Fire « Present Perfect…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

