Polishes of the month

Simply means the polishes I loved painting my tips & toes with and the polishes I reached for again and agian and the polishes I was sad to remove when they needed to be removed. ๐Ÿ™‚

Lakme Fast & Fabulous Purple Plunge is my absolute favourite from this range . And I just cant seem to get enough of it these days. It is my current pedi and looks beautiful.

OPI My Private Jet. I cant believe I did not even try this polish for so long. I am in love with it.

Zoya Avril. My search for pinky brown pastel nude is over…for now ๐Ÿ™‚ It covers perfectly in two coats. SO easy so lovely.

Lakme Absolute Fast & Fabulousย Aqua Express . Its nothing special actually. But I was in mood for a bright glittery blue on my toes and I remembered I had this. Another one Iย haven’tย yet tried on my hands.

Categories: Cremes, Glitter, Lakme, Nails, OPI, Pastels, Zoya | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Polishes of the month

  1. Lakme’s prodfucts are nice ๐Ÿ™‚

    I have two contests going on Simultaneously!!

    Blog Contest. The prize would be a Forever 21 necklace ๐Ÿ™‚

    Facebook Contest: The prize would be a Forever 21 set of 5 rings ๐Ÿ™‚

    You are welcome to participate in them ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Nirah

      yes Lakme has lots of great products. ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Kejal

    i hav tht Aqua from lakme..I too use it on my toes :p

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

