OPI My Private Jet

OPI My Private Jet needs no introduction if you are  a nail polish enthusiast (I refrain from terms like fanatic :P) like me. But when I read about how old MPJ was so much better than new MPJ , I felt cheated even before spending a single paisa. 😀 So I did not buy it for the longest time, till one evening bored out of my skull I ordered it online. It came and I put it in the box without even trying it.

Well today I needed a pick me up and MPJ came to the rescue and how!!

I am in love with it. Its beautiful and these pictures and others across the net will tell you that (as horrible as my camera skills are, these pictures are beautiful even if I say so myself 😀 ) . But MPJ also has the most perfect formula. I put two thin coats and I could have done the third one simply because it was so easy to paint with it. But with two it was perfect and I topped it with a glossy coat. Oh I love it.

Categories: Nails, OPI | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “OPI My Private Jet

  1. Kejal

    this is a suupper sweet colour!!

  2. You called that brown? haw! That’s quite an insult!

    • Nirah

      and that is all you have to say about the polish. bigger insult!!!
      but you just asked colour not the details 😛

  3. This is such a beautiful shade…. more than beautiful..:P

  4. Pingback: Polishes of the month « Present Perfect…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

