Orly Lemonade

Orly Lemonade is a beautiful yellow pastel. It is so stark against my skin that ย my hands look dark but never dull. I love this polish. I wish it had better formula but I was prepared, being yellow and pastel I did not have high hope any way.ย The colour is so much fun and it makes me crave for holidays. *Sigh!* I am definitely taking this along on the next one! ๐Ÿ™‚

PS: I am sick and I hope I have written coherent sentences above.

 

 

Categories: Nails, Orly, Pastels | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Orly Lemonade

  1. sick?? what happened?

  2. ohh! tc. Nice shade!

  3. this is sucha lovely shade! perfect pastel yellow โค

  4. omg i LOVE this colour!! Its the perfect spring/summer pastel yellow! Im gona have to hunt this lil baby down lol!

    • Nirah

      I love it too. Too much actually ๐Ÿ˜€ I am glad you like it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

