CTM

Facewash- Fabindia Honey & Frankincense face wash. Not good not bad. Next please.

Sunscreen- Vichy Capital Soleil Protective Sun Cream Face SPF 50. I am never buying this again even though this is the first time my face has not tanned. I can go into the sun with out worries. But (and a big BUT) I dont like how it makes my face look shiny and weird.

Lipblam- I am using atleast six of them. My lips are just about managing to look healthy at this point.

Nightcream- L’Occitane Angelica Hydration Cream. I love it. I have been incredibly lucky with the night creams this year. But Angelica makes me happiest. The beast thing I can say about this cream is, it has made my skin low maintenance in the peak of winters, when usually it goes all dry and flaky. I hope I remember to come back to it next winters.

Shower gel- Bodyshop  Olive Bath & Shower Gel. Good

Body Butter- The Bodyshop Olive Body Butter. Good

Hand cream- The Bodyshop Cocoa Butter hand and Body Lotion. I have to finish the bottle. But its good.

Foot cream- The Bodyshop Olive Body Butter. It is a very good foot cream actually.

Scrub- Burts Bees Citrus Scrub. Excellent

Face mask- Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow Masque Yogurt Skin Whitening & Brightening. I like it much. My face glows for sure. After a series of duds this revived my faith in face masks, I was ready to give up on them. Who needs to spend time and money for nothing. Not me.Thank you.

Categories: Bodyshop, Burts Bees, Fabindia, L'Occitane, Random | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “CTM

  1. Atleast you found out what all suits you na?..i’m still search 😛

  2. Nirah

    haha
    I rarely buy a product twice so I am searching everything all the time 😛
    Count me in. 🙂

  3. oh yeah! me too…even am searching for few best things for my combo skin…nice post nirah….

  4. Nirah

    Thanks Krupa 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

