Orly Goth

I am not a glitter polish fan. But I like Orly Goth. Goth is a black polish with tiny silver glitter scattered through out. This polish reminds me of my night sky drawings from long ago , like really long ago. 🙂

It was not the best formula though. It took me three coats and I was not happy with the end result. But then my nails are super short right now and my hand was particularly unsteady while painting , so I need to try again and may be put better pictures later.

Categories: Glitter, Nails, Orly | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Orly Goth

  1. This is so nice but I prefer buying one black polish and loads of glitter ones.(I am going through this buy-everything-you-see phase)

  2. Nirah

    I agree. I have collected a dozen topcoats in last few months.They are great over anything.

    Oh thats a dangerous phase, also because it eats up all storage. 😛 I know this phase too well. 😉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

