Inglot 202

A flakie topcoat from Inglot. This was on my wishlist for long long time- Forever. I used the Majorbrands sale and bought this. Then I waited forever because no polish was good enough for this topcoat. Then came Roxo and I brought this baby out. I could just put a disclamier on all posts saying my photography sucks because this so much more lively in person.

After buying all these gorgeous polishes from Viviana, Lotus and Coloroma, the price for this hurts a little, even after the sale. But only till I have a look at it. I love this to bits. It needs a good glossy topcoat as well because it dries a little matte.

Categories: Flakie TC, Layering, Nails | 22 Comments

Post navigation

22 thoughts on “Inglot 202

  1. This is very similar to a flakie by Deborah Lippmann..but that one has blue as well.

    http://ep.yimg.com/ca/I/lippmanncollection_2179_434577

    and this is for you http://www.beautyjoint.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=16&product_id=110

  2. Nirah

    I would love to get my hands on some Lippmann. But this one is mostly gold and orange flakes, the blue is actually the Roxo glitter. πŸ™‚
    They are both so amazing!

    Ah! Thank you.
    But I have read a few not so good reviews of Beauty joint. Any idea?

    • A girl did buy some enamels from them recently, except for the shipping where she had to pay more, she had no complains. I will still do a bit of research on it and tell you. In the meanwhile, any love for crackle overcoats?

      • Done! They seem to be okay and they actually ship international orders the same day.

        • Nirah

          Sigh!
          One more.
          Now I will have to order. I wonder why there is that complusion πŸ˜‰

          And Thank you!! Much appreciated.

  3. it is looking very cool nirah………………..

  4. She’s the result of the beauty joint research:D

    • Nirah

      ummm….
      elaborate please.
      πŸ™‚

      • firang who liked your post na, I had noticed her on the blog where I found the post for beauty joint:D

        • Nirah

          LOL!
          I am trying to stay away from beauty joint this month. already ordered some other stuff.

          • I have 3 undelivered orders and I have found another firang site with flat shipping rate. A torture this is:P and why haven’t you entered my giveaway?I was counting on turning you into a nail stamping addict too:D

  5. looks really pretty.. im in love with the inglot one.. im waiting for the next sale πŸ™‚

  6. Nirah

    Thank you Deepika. πŸ™‚
    The Inglot one is truly beautiful.
    And I am waiting for that sale too. πŸ™‚

  7. i love this..been eyeing for sometime!!

    • Nirah

      Yes it is lovely. The bottle is almost precious to me πŸ˜›
      Waiting for the sale?

  8. Krupa

    thts a nice colour…luks lika marble..cool

  9. Nirah

    Yes!
    I never thought about it that way, but it sure does. πŸ™‚

  10. a very different shade Nirah ..and i loved it on your nails πŸ™‚

  11. Nirah

    Hey Anamika.
    Thank you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

