Coloroma-Roxo Metallico



This polish chides me for my sloppy camera skills. Roxo Metallico is a purple metallic  with pink and blue/purple glitter. The glitter makes the polish so dynamic and I wasted a good 10minutes admiring it in all kinds of light (In some alternate world I am professional time killer). I did three coats, two would have been fine. The polish is thin and spreads easily. The brush is little umm..bushy(?) for my liking. They could trim it down a little. But hey I am nitpicking. I got this for Rs.82 from Goodlife but I think its sold out there.It is available at 365.

Categories: Coloroma, Metallics, Nails, Random | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

